Contact Us

Questions About Nawic?

Write to Amanda Prestwood, Chapter President at prestwooda@lithko.com.

If you would like more information, please contact any of the 2019-2020

 

Cincinnati Chapter Officers and Directors:

President:Amanda Prestwood, prestwooda@lithko.com

Vice President: Kristy Cannady, kcannady@smeinc.com

Treasurer: Tina Davis, tina.davis@barrettpaving.com

Rec. Secretary: Kim Coleman, kcoleman@jostinconstruction.com

Immediate Past President, Katy McFalls: kmcfalls@groteenterprises.com

Director: Susan Berman, sberman@aci-construction.org

Director: Jenny Mangas, jmangas@tjdyer.com