Contact Us

Questions About Nawic?

Write to Amanda Prestwood, Chapter President at prestwooda@lithko.com.

If you would like more information, please contact any of the 2020-2021

 

Cincinnati Chapter Officers and Directors:

President:Amanda Prestwood, prestwooda@lithko.com

Vice President: Kristy Cannady, kcannady@smeinc.com

Secretary: Anna Sanzere, sanzere.anna@gmail.com

Treasurer: Stevie Upchurch, stevie.upchurch@mcmcpa.com

Board Member: Susan Berman, sberman@aci-construction.org

Board Member: Elizabeth Kruetzkamp, ekruetzkamp@hgc-group.com

Board Member: Turner Davidson, tdavidson1@ur.com

Board Member: Leanne Bleh, leanne.bleh@gmail.com

Immediate Past President, Katy McFalls: kmcfalls@groteenterprises.com

Director: Susan Berman, sberman@aci-construction.org

Director: Jenny Mangas, jmangas@tjdyer.com