Contact Us

Questions About Nawic?

Write to Katy McFalls, Chapter President at nawiccincinnati@gmail.com.

If you would like more information, please contact any of the 2018-2019

 

Cincinnati Chapter Officers and Directors:

President: Katy McFalls, nawiccincinnati@gmail.com

Vice President: Kristy Cannady, kcannady@smeinc.com

Treasurer: Tina Davis, tina.davis@barrettpaving.com

Rec. Secretary: Kim Coleman, kcoleman@jostinconstruction.com

Immediate Past President: Deborah Clifford

Director: Jaime Burch, Jaime@fusionsafetysolutions.com

Director: Nissa Beasley, nbeasley@trivc.com

Director: Kathy Dreier, kdreier@vlcpa.com 

Director: Sue Millard, smillard@messer.com

Director: Amanda Prestwood, prestwooda@lithko.com

Parliamentarian: Rhonda Rhoades, rhonda.rhoades@rbjergens.com