Contact Us

Thanks! Message sent.

Questions About Nawic?

If you would like more information, please contact


2021-2022 Cincinnati Chapter Officers and Directors:

President: Kristy Cannady - S&ME, Inc.

Vice President: Jenny Mangas - Thomas J. Dyer Company

Secretary: Leanne Bleh - TP Mechanical

Treasurer: Stevie Upchurch - MCM CPAs and Advisors

Board Member: Susan Berman - Allied Construction Industries

Board Member: Dominique DiFalco - Protiviti

Board Member: Savannah Dupras - Model Group Construction

Board Member: Wendy Klepcyk - Envisage Architecture